Contact Details

Registered Address:
Parkeray Limited
Bridge House
4 Borough High Street
London, SE1 9QQ

Registered in England & Wales No. 03493453

Telephone:
020 7378 4567

Fax:
020 7378 4568

pda

Follow us:

Request Information

Full Name (required)

Company (required)

Company Address

Web

Telephone

Your Email (required)

Send me a Digital PortfolioPrinted Portfolio

Your Message (required)

Please enter the code below to prove you are human!
captcha

Key Contacts

Select a staff member by hovering over the photo above.

Terry Tracey | Health & Safety Manager

For all Health & Safety issues please contact Terry.

Registered Address:
Parkeray Limited
Bridge House
4 Borough High Street
London, SE1 9QQ

Registered in England & Wales No. 03493453

Telephone:
020 7378 4567

Email:
terry.tracey@parkeray.co.uk

Aileen Partner | HR Manager

If you would like to enquire about the current employment opportunities here at Parkeray please contact Aileen.

Registered Address:
Parkeray Limited
Bridge House
4 Borough High Street
London, SE1 9QQ

Registered in England & Wales No. 03493453

Telephone:
020 7378 4567

Email:
aileen.partner@parkeray.co.uk

Peter Kerr | Director

Always happy to help and advise, Peter is available to take your call.

Registered Address:
Parkeray Limited
Bridge House
4 Borough High Street
London, SE1 9QQ

Registered in England & Wales No. 03493453

Telephone:
020 7378 4567

Email:
peter.kerr@parkeray.co.uk

Jason Pitts | Contracts Director | Lite

For enquiries about Parkeray Lite please contact Jason.

Registered Address:
Parkeray Limited
Bridge House
4 Borough High Street
London, SE1 9QQ

Registered in England & Wales No. 03493453

Telephone:
020 7378 4567

Email:
jason.pitts@parkeray.co.uk

Adrian Grint | Financial Director

For any financial related questions or to discuss being considered for our approved supply chain list please contact Adrian.

Registered Address:
Parkeray Limited
Bridge House
4 Borough High Street
London, SE1 9QQ

Registered in England & Wales No. 03493453

Telephone:
020 7378 4567

Email:
adrian.grint@parkeray.co.uk

Phil Pearce | Managing Director | Interiors

For enquiries about Parkeray Interiors please contact Phil.

Registered Address:
Parkeray Limited
Bridge House
4 Borough High Street
London, SE1 9QQ

Registered in England & Wales No. 03493453

Telephone:
020 7378 4567

Email:
phil.pearce@parkeray.co.uk

Alex Soltynski | Business Development Director

Please contact Alex for any new business enquiries.

Registered Address:
Parkeray Limited
Bridge House
4 Borough High Street
London, SE1 9QQ

Registered in England & Wales No. 03493453

Telephone:
020 7378 4567

Email:
alex.soltynski@parkeray.co.uk

Mike Murray | CEO

Should you feel the need, Mike is always available to take your call.

Registered Address:
Parkeray Limited
Bridge House
4 Borough High Street
London, SE1 9QQ

Registered in England & Wales No. 03493453

Telephone:
020 7378 4567

Email:
mike.murray@parkeray.co.uk

Clare Ashmore | Director

Clare is an additional port of call for the client and team to contact if required.

Registered Address:
Parkeray Limited
Bridge House
4 Borough High Street
London, SE1 9QQ

Registered in England & Wales No. 03493453

Telephone:
020 7378 4567

Email:
clare.ashmore@parkeray.co.uk

Geoff Watson | Preconstruction Director

For all your preconstruction and estimating needs, please contact Geoff.

Registered Address:
Parkeray Limited
Bridge House
4 Borough High Street
London, SE1 9QQ

Registered in England & Wales No. 03493453

Telephone:
020 7378 4567

Email:
geoff.watson@parkeray.co.uk

Aileen Terry Peter Jason Adrian Phil Alex Geoff Mike Clare